Dear Members, Due to unavoidable circumstances date and venue of the 16th AGM of SLSB has been shifted on 18th December, 2017 at Milon Hall, BSMMU.

E.C (2018-2019) Election will beheld on the same date and Venue from 9:00am to 5:00pm. Election Schedule ,Nomination & Withdrawal paper are available on slsb website ( in download option and also sent by email. Your utmost cooperation is needed for successful AGM & E.C. Election. Regards. Prof. Samsad Jahan Shelly.General Secretary.

Executive Member (2016-2017)

Prof. Dr. A. H. M. Towhidul Alam

Vice President
Prof. Dr. Shaik M A Zafar
Prof. Sarder Abdun Nayeem
Prof. Dr. A.B.M. Khurshid Alam

Prof. Dr. Saif Uddin Ahmed

Secretary General
Prof. Samsad Jahan Shelly

Joint Secretary
Dr. Md. Mustafizur Rahman

Organizing Secretary
Dr. Samiron Kumar Mondal

Scientific Secretary
Dr. Md. Abul Kalam Chowdury

Office Secretary :
Dr. Parveen Akhter Shamsunnahar
Members :
Prof. Moudud Hossain Alamgir (Pavel)
Prof. Dr. Md. Shahidur Rahman
Prof. Dr. Begum Nasrin
Dr. A.B.M. Jamal
Dr. Pankaz Kumar Saha
Dr. Jabed Akhter
Dr. Md. Jahangir Hossain Bhuiyan
Dr. Md. Abu Taher
Dr. Md. Aminul Islam Joarder
Dr. Tohid Md. Saiful Hossain
Dr. Md. Shariful Alam Khan
Dr. Mohammad Faroque Eastiak

Zonal Organizing Secretaries:

BSMMU : Dr. Chittaranjan Das
DMCH : Dr. Md. Nazmul Hoque Masum
SSMC&MH : Dr. Imtiaz Faruk
ShSMC : Dr. Din Mohammad
CMC : Dr. Md. Nur Hossain Bhuiyan
MMC : Dr.
RajMC : Dr. Md. Sofi Ullah
Rang MC : Dr. Anowar Hosain
SBMC : S. M Nazrul Islam
SMAGOMC : Dr. Kazi Zana Alam
CoMC : Dr. Mohammad Abdul Awal Sohail
SZRMC : Dr. Md. A. Mottalab Hossain
Din MC : Dr. Dizen Chandra Barman
KhIMC : Dr. Sahamsun Nahar Lucky
BIRDEM : Dr. Amreen Faruq
BMC : Dr. A.B.M. Mahbubur Rahman
HFRCMC : Dr. Md. Burhan Uddin Khan

President Chitagong Branch :
Prof. Omar Faruque Yusuf all right reserved.
Developed by i2soft Technology